Logo
 
French Italian
Menu
The Cookies
When consulting our site, cookies may be placed on your device (computer, mobile, tablet ). This page allows you to better understand how cookies work.
Contents

Setting a cookie
Cookies issued by inRetis
Cookies issued by inRetis service providers
Cookies issued by third parties


Setting a cookie

A "cookie" is a text file that may be placed on your device when visiting our site. Its purpose is to collect information relating to your browsing and to send you content adapted to your device. Only the issuer of a cookie is likely to read the information contained therein, for the duration of its validity.

Cookies issued by inRetis

The internal cookies issued by inRetis are functional cookies. They are necessary for the proper functioning of the site and do not require an acceptance procedure. They allow : to adapt the presentation of our site to the display preferences of your device (language, display resolution, operating system, etc.); to allow you to access reserved and personal areas of our site such as your account using your identifiers, or your shopping cart.

The cookies issued by inRetis service providers allow:

to centralize and memorize your choices regarding the acceptance of cookies; to establish statistics and volumes of visits and use of the various elements making up our site (number of pages viewed, number of visits, activity, frequency of return, etc.);


Provider Function:

GOOGLE: TagManagement: this cookie is placed to manage the various cookies placed on the site.
GOOGLE: The inRetis site uses Google Analytics for its audience measurement. The data generated by Google is hosted on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, from anonymised IP addresses (masking of the last octet), without fine geolocation and for a maximum storage period of 14 months. In accordance with the terms of use of the Google analytics service, we draw the attention of our visitors to the terms of use of this service, which can be consulted here.

Cookies issued by third parties

Buttons for sharing our content with social networks such as Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter or Pinterest are present on our site to help promote it. We do not transmit your identifiers and you will have to connect to each of these sites to proceed with the sharing of content.

On the other hand, the social networks providing such buttons are likely to identify you simply because your account with the social network concerned is activated on your terminal (open session) during your navigation on our site.
The Cookies
When consulting our site, cookies may be placed on your device (computer, mobile, tablet ). This page allows you to better understand how cookies work.
The Cookies

Setting a cookie
Cookies issued by inRetis
Cookies issued by inRetis service providers
Cookies issued by third parties


Setting a cookie

A "cookie" is a text file that may be placed on your device when visiting our site. Its purpose is to collect information relating to your browsing and to send you content adapted to your device. Only the issuer of a cookie is likely to read the information contained therein, for the duration of its validity.

Cookies issued by inRetis

The internal cookies issued by inRetis are functional cookies. They are necessary for the proper functioning of the site and do not require an acceptance procedure. They allow: to adapt the presentation of our site to the display preferences of your device (language, display resolution, operating system, etc.); to allow you to access reserved and personal areas of our site such as your account using your identifiers, or your shopping cart.

The cookies issued by inRetis service providers allow:

to centralize and memorize your choices regarding the acceptance of cookies; to establish statistics and volumes of visits and use of the various elements making up our site (number of pages viewed, number of visits, activity, frequency of return, etc.);


Provider Function:

GOOGLE: TagManagement: this cookie is placed to manage the various cookies placed on the site.
GOOGLE: The inRetis site uses Google Analytics for its audience measurement. The data generated by Google is hosted on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, from anonymized IP addresses (masking of the last octet), without fine geolocation and for a maximum storage period of 14 months. In accordance with the terms of use of the Google analytics service, we draw the attention of our visitors to the terms of use of this service, which can be consulted here.

Cookies issued by third parties

Buttons for sharing our content with social networks such as Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter or Pinterest are present on our site to help promote it. We do not transmit your identifiers and you will have to connect to each of these sites to proceed with the sharing of content.

On the other hand, the social networks providing such buttons are likely to identify you simply because your account with the social network concerned is activated on your terminal (open session) during your navigation on our site.


Logo

© Copyright 2022 inRetis.ch - All rights reserved.
All Trademarks are duly acknowledged.




This Website uses Cookies. By continuing browsing this Website, you accept our use of Cookies.
More info Ok
× Logo

Homepage

Contacts

Logo
 
English Italian
Menu
Les Cookies
Lors de la consultation de notre site, des cookies sont susceptibles d’être déposés sur votre terminal (ordinateur, mobile, tablette). Cette page vous permet de mieux comprendre comment fonctionnent les cookies.
Sommaire

Définition d’un cookie
Les cookies émis par inRetis
Les cookies émis par les prestataires de inRetis
Les cookies émis par des tiers


Définition d’un cookie

Un « cookie » est un fichier texte susceptible d’être déposé sur votre terminal, à l’occasion de la visite de notre site. Il a pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation et de vous adresser des contenus adaptés à votre terminal. Seul l'émetteur d'un cookie est susceptible de lire les informations qui y sont contenues, pendant la durée de sa validité.

Les cookies émis par inRetis

Les cookies internes émis par inRetis sont des cookies fonctionnels. Ils sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne requièrent pas de procédure d’acceptation. Ils permettent : d'adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d'affichage de votre terminal (langue, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation, etc.) ; de vous permettre d’accéder à des espaces réservés et personnels de notre site tels que votre compte à l’aide de vos identifiants, ou à votre panier.

Les cookies émis par les prestataires de inRetis permettent :

de centraliser et mémoriser vos choix en matière d’acceptation des cookies ; d'établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d'utilisation des divers éléments composant notre site (nombre de pages vues, nombre de visites, activité, fréquence de retour, etc.) ;

Prestataire Fonction:

GOOGLE: TagManagement : ce cookie est déposé pour gérer les différents cookies déposés sur le site.
GOOGLE: Le site de inRetis utilise Google Analytics pour ses mesures d'audience. Les données générées par Google sont hébergées sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, à partir d’adresses IP anonymisées (masquage du dernier octet), sans géolocalisation fine et pour une durée de conservation de 14 mois maximum. Conformément aux conditions d'utilisation du service Google analytics, nous attirons l'attention de nos visiteurs sur les conditions d'utilisation de ce service, consultables ici.

Les cookies émis par des tiers

Des boutons de partage de nos contenus vers des réseaux sociaux comme Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter ou Pinterest, sont présents sur notre site pour aider à sa promotion. Nous ne transmettons pas vos identifiants et vous devrez vous connecter à chacun de ces sites pour procéder au partage de contenu.

En revanche, les réseaux sociaux fournissant de tels boutons sont susceptibles de vous identifier du seul fait que votre compte au réseau social concerné est activé sur votre terminal (session ouverte) durant votre navigation sur notre site.
Les Cookies
Lors de la consultation de notre site, des cookies sont susceptibles d’être déposés sur votre terminal (ordinateur, mobile, tablette). Cette page vous permet de mieux comprendre comment fonctionnent les cookies.
Sommaire

Définition d’un cookie
Les cookies émis par inRetis
Les cookies émis par les prestataires de inRetis
Les cookies émis par des tiers


Définition d’un cookie

Un « cookie » est un fichier texte susceptible d’être déposé sur votre terminal, à l’occasion de la visite de notre site. Il a pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation et de vous adresser des contenus adaptés à votre terminal. Seul l'émetteur d'un cookie est susceptible de lire les informations qui y sont contenues, pendant la durée de sa validité.

Les cookies émis par inRetis

Les cookies internes émis par inRetis sont des cookies fonctionnels. Ils sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne requièrent pas de procédure d’acceptation. Ils permettent : d'adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d'affichage de votre terminal (langue, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation, etc.) ; de vous permettre d’accéder à des espaces réservés et personnels de notre site tels que votre compte à l’aide de vos identifiants, ou à votre panier.

Les cookies émis par les prestataires de inRetis permettent :

de centraliser et mémoriser vos choix en matière d’acceptation des cookies ; d'établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d'utilisation des divers éléments composant notre site (nombre de pages vues, nombre de visites, activité, fréquence de retour, etc.) ;

Prestataire Fonction:

GOOGLE: TagManagement : ce cookie est déposé pour gérer les différents cookies déposés sur le site.
GOOGLE: Le site de inRetis utilise Google Analytics pour ses mesures d'audience. Les données générées par Google sont hébergées sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, à partir d’adresses IP anonymisées (masquage du dernier octet), sans géolocalisation fine et pour une durée de conservation de 14 mois maximum. Conformément aux conditions d'utilisation du service Google analytics, nous attirons l'attention de nos visiteurs sur les conditions d'utilisation de ce service, consultables ici.

Les cookies émis par des tiers

Des boutons de partage de nos contenus vers des réseaux sociaux comme Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter ou Pinterest, sont présents sur notre site pour aider à sa promotion. Nous ne transmettons pas vos identifiants et vous devrez vous connecter à chacun de ces sites pour procéder au partage de contenu.

En revanche, les réseaux sociaux fournissant de tels boutons sont susceptibles de vous identifier du seul fait que votre compte au réseau social concerné est activé sur votre terminal (session ouverte) durant votre navigation sur notre site.


Logo

© Copyright 2022 inRetis.ch - Tous droits réservés.
Toutes les marques déposées sont dûment reconnues.




Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à le consulter, vous accepter notre utilisation des cookies.
En savoir plus Ok
× Logo

Accueil

Contacts