Logo
 
French Italian
Menu
A SHORING IN THE AIR OF TIME
 

UPDATES
 
  A regularly updated site is the first step towards security. In fact, too many sites are developed and then abandoned to the active version when the site is created. However, systems evolve, new types of attacks regularly emerge, and the frequency of attacks has increased exponentially in recent years.

For this we make sure that your site is always up to date, both on the engine and on the extensions.

 
  FIREWALL  
  The firewall is a system that filters incoming connections to your site. So with a dynamic firewall we are able to prevent most attacks.

For example, in the event of repeated attacks from a particular country, the firewall may reconfigure itself to prevent connections to the site from that country. A firewall is also another very important element for the security of a website.


 
  ANTI-BRUTEFORCE  
  Bruteforce is a widely used technique on the Internet that attempts to break into a computer system by trying all possible login / password combinations.

Nowadays, with the computing power available to some computers / servers, it's easy to test thousands of combinations in no time. We therefore understand that without a system that detects this type of behavior, the risk of being hacked increases after every minute of trying.

Thanks to our anti-bruteforce system, we detect multiple attempts and block them automatically. We therefore offer you an excellent level of security against this type of attack.

 
  RIGHTS OF ACCESS AND PERMITS  
  Unix-inspired operating systems (of which Linux is a part) have the ability to thoroughly define the management of access rights to various files on your site. However, most sites do not have the correct permissions set. This is a known flaw that allows unauthorized people to access, creating an access point for hackers to your site.

We respond to this problem by adjusting permissions according to the following hierarchy: owner, group and public so that only authorized persons have access to the content.


 


Logo

© Copyright 2022 inRetis.ch - All rights reserved.
All Trademarks are duly acknowledged.




This Website uses Cookies. By continuing browsing this Website, you accept our use of Cookies.
More info Ok
× Logo

Homepage

Contacts

Logo
 
English Italian
Menu
UN BLINDAGE À L'AIR DU TEMPS
 

MISES À JOUR
 
  Un site qui est régulièrement mis à jour constitue le premier pas vers la sécurité. En effet, trop de sites sont développés puis abandonnés à la version active au moment de la création du site. Or les systèmes évoluent, de nouveaux types d’attaques voient le jour régulièrement et la fréquence des attaques a augmenté de manière exponentielle ces dernières années.

C’est pourquoi nous nous assurons que votre site reste à jour constamment autant au niveau du moteur du site que des extensions.

 
  FIREWALL  
  Le parfeu (firewall en anglais) est un système qui permet de filtrer les connexions entrantes sur votre site. Ainsi avec un parefeu dynamique nous sommes en mesure de prévenir la plupart des attaques.

Par exemple, en cas d’attaques répétées depuis un pays en particulier, le parefeu pourra se reconfigurer pour empêcher les connexions au site depuis ce pays. Un parefeu constitue également un autre élément très important dans la sécurité d’un site internet.


 
  ANTI-BRUTEFORCE  
  Le bruteforce est une technique largement répandue sur Internet qui consiste à tenter de s’introduire dans un système informatique en essayant toutes les combinaisons possibles de login / mot de passe.

De nos jours, avec la puissance de calculs dont dispose certains ordinateurs / serveurs, on arrive facilement à tester des milliers de combinaisons en très peu de temps. On comprends donc que sans système qui détecte ce genre de comportement le risque de se faire hacker grandit après chaque minute de tentative.

Grâce à notre système anti-bruteforce, nous détectons les multiples tentatives et les bloquons automatiquement. Nous vous offrons ainsi un excellent niveau de sécurité contre ce type d ‘attaques.

 
  DROITS D’ACCÈS ET PERMISSIONS  
  Les systèmes d’exploitation inspirés d’Unix (dont Linux fait partie) possèdent la capacité de définir de façon poussée la gestion de droits d’accès aux divers fichiers de votre site. Cependant la plupart des sites n’ont pas des permissions correctement ajustées. C’est une faille connue qui permet l’accès à des personnes non autorisées créant un point d’entrée aux hackers sur votre site.

Nous répondons à ce problème en ajustant les permissions selon la hiérarchie suivante : propriétaire, groupe et public afin que seules les personnes autorisées aient accès aux contenus.


 


Logo

© Copyright 2022 inRetis.ch - Tous droits réservés.
Toutes les marques déposées sont dûment reconnues.




Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à le consulter, vous accepter notre utilisation des cookies.
En savoir plus Ok
× Logo

Accueil

Contacts